Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting City Pharmacy. We'd love to have your feedback!

Covington

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to City Pharmacy and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jen 28 days ago

Pecan Fried Chicken

The presentation was lovely and the taste was even better. This is my go to dish. It's the right amount of comfort food while also being an elegant meal.

Katmccurdy4 about 1 month ago

Charcuterie & Cheese

My husband and I had a fantastic date night at City Pharmacy. We each had drinks and split the charcuterie board and a burger with fries. The fries were so thin and crunchy and the burger juicy. The charcuterie was my favorite! The combination of salty meat, cheese, pickles, and sweet fruit was to die for. And the honey! Wow! And if the food wasn't enough, our waitress was friendly and knowledgeable, and the atmosphere was so cool. The restaurant has both an upscale but also laid vibe. We will definitely return.

Janefrank23 about 2 months ago

Wild Mushroom Meatloaf

We went with another couple for the first time recently and had the best time. The atmosphere was fun and fresh. The cocktails were delicious. And the food was absolutely wonderful. We have reservations for another visit and I can't wait to have the wild mushroom meatloaf!!

Edaronnep 3 months ago

CP Wagyu Burger- Classic

I have enjoyed several of the other delicious menu items as well, but I chose to review the classic burger dinner because it was one of the very best burgers I have ever eaten! The Wagyu beef was excellent with the seasoning just right, and the thin fries were truly delectable! I enjoyed a very nice Manhattan with it. The mixologists always do a great job with a wide variety of drinks.

Drewsyschmitt 3 months ago

Wild Mushroom Meatloaf

First time dining at City Pharmacy and will be planning a trip back very soon. Actually I'm visiting your website to look over your menu for next time. The meatloaf I ordered was out of this world and it will be hard not to order again. Along with the sides of potatoes and green beans my meal was spot on! City Pharmacy will be our new go to and where we bring out of town guests when they come to visit us!! YUM!!!

Pattyink about 1 month ago

Grilled Ponzu-marinated Flat Iron

This steak was so tender and tasty and the aioli was the perfect sauce accompaniment.

Madisonlee about 1 month ago

Roasted Beet Salad

This Roasted Beet Salad was everything I wanted after a long day of walking around Covington in the summer heat. The generous portion of fluffy spicy arugula, goat cheese, and candied pecans over perfectly ripe beets was filling and delicious! City Pharmacy is a stunning establishment with friendly staff and fun vibes. Enjoy!

Suzanna about 2 months ago

Pecan Fried Chicken

This is, by far, out favorite dinner entree! The chicken is absolutely delicious & the creamy mashed potatoes are to die for! If you don't know what to order for dinner, this is a winner! :)

Mgmeghan 3 months ago

Blue Corn Crusted Carolina Trout

Flat Iron Steak and Pomme Frites was delicious! Also the pork belly appetizer was to die for! This would mske a great entree with the mashers!!

Cyndi 3 months ago

Wild Mushroom Meatloaf

Awesome food & setvice! The meatloaf is so good but ask for carmalized onions to go with it...great!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2021:
Coming soon

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA