Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting City Pharmacy. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Maconezupp 12 days ago

Blue Corn Crusted Trout

Probably the best fish dish I've ever eaten. Mild yet so flavorful. The entree and sides paired perfectly. I cleaned my plate!!! My boyfriend ordered the same thing and cleaned his plate, too.

Irishjohnsons 24 days ago

Charcuterie & Cheese

Excellent way to begin a delicious meal. Items are sometimes rotating but everything we have received has been tasty.

Dawnsullivan5050 27 days ago

Boo Radley

One of our favorites ! 1792 bourbon makes this delicious! Love the crafting of the cocktail.

Georgiacorvette about 2 months ago

Fried Chicken

A savory, sweet, bacony, wonder of a chicken biscuit! This is now one of my favorite dishes. The biscuit was tender and the chicken cooked to perfection. It was almost enough to share but I decided to keep it all to myself! Paired with a side of grits this dish makes a wonderful brunch, lunch or dinner selection. Awesome goodness!

H 4 months ago

Eggs Benedict

Anything you order on the menu will be delicious. From the deviled eggs trio appetiser, eggs benedict brunch, the flying chicken sandwich -which is to die for- or a butter-tender ribeye dinner entree, you can't go wrong! The peel and eat shrimp is fresh, chilled perfectly and served with the best homemade cocktail sauce I've ever had anywhere. The hand crafted cocktails are blended well and served beautifully. My favorites are the Basil Martini and the Herbal Remedy. If you enjoy Bloody Mary's, the homemade tomato juice mixer is the perfect blend. With the olives, pickles & other "toppings" it's almost an appetizer in itself. Bon Appetit!

Chastainj17 4 months ago

Seared Scallops

We had the steak, pasta, and scallops. Appetizers were Shepard's Pie Mac and Cheese. Also Raw Oysters. EVERYTHING WE HAD WAS AMAZING minus the scallops. 9 out of 10 were great but the scallops sorry to say were the expensivit, (idk if thats a word) but so small. They werent bad but they werent wasnt expected. No sear on them at all but were decent. Wasnt my fav but everyrhing else we had was amazing. Like i said 9 out of 10 things we ordered was amazing. I ordered both market steak and the scallops. My gf had the pasta. WE WILL BE BACK just not a fan of the scallops. Items ordered : oysters, shepherd's pie mac n cheese, pasta, collards, fried okra, steak, scallops. Everything was great scallops were just ok. If you havemt been here yet please go and try. Its really amazing 12 stars outta 10

Cowan7329 5 months ago

Reverse Vesper

Best cocktail! My favorite!

Kking 5 months ago

Pancakes

I had the absolute delight to dine at City Pharmacy for a Brunch date with my husband during summer vacation. He ordered the Blueberry Pancakes…. While these Blueberry Pancakes were not mine to dine on I found my fork going to my husbands plate over and over. The Blueberry Pancakes literally melted in your mouth. You could tell they used the freshest summer blueberries and the butter tasted like it was fresh made. All this deliciousness was topped off with maple syrup! Thank goodness my husband was fine with me eating most of his dish because it was pure heaven on a fork! A must to order if you have the pleasure of being at City Pharmacy for Brunch!

Cierrafrazier24 5 months ago

Pecan Goat Cheese-Crusted Pork Tenderloin

We came to Covington on a vacation, and everywhere we went that said "You have to try City Pharmacy"! So we did, and it didn't disappoint. Our waitress was so nice and attentive. Our drinks were never empty and she made sure to tell us her favorite items on the menu. The food was like nothing we had tasted before, it was enough to have us wishing we could move to GA and eat our weight at City Pharmacy! The service, atmosphere, food, and hospitality was out of this world. We are so ready to come back!!

Morrellemccrary 6 months ago

Gnocchi

Everything I've eaten here is excellent. Gnocchi is one of my favorites among the offerings. The Mac and cheese is pretty amazing also. I've recommended several friends here a date night and they all love it. We will be back soon.

Skylar 6 months ago

Everything Mac 'N' Cheese

The Mac and cheese is a must! I truly believe that anything you get from this restaurant is going to be amazing! You just can't go wrong.

Tchenelle29 6 months ago

Shrimp Tacos

They are amazing!

Aivey 6 months ago

Boo Radley

This is officially now my favorite drink. I love a good Sazarac and am a fan of Old Fashioneds, but this is infinitely better. It is the perfect balance of sweet and sour, blended with the spicy warm deliciousness of 1792 bourbon. If you really like whiskey, you absolutely have to try this!

Brynnfarusiel 6 months ago

Gnocchi

We had a cheese plate and asked for the meats to be left off and our waitress graciously obliged. She was very kind and knowledgeable about the menu and also the cocktail ingredients. I had the gnocchi, and while the chicken and veggies were tasty there were way to few actual gnocchi on the plate! We also had a chess pie for dessert which was delicious!

Bustryan 6 months ago

Blue Corn Crusted Trout

Come for the food, stay for drinks. I love the charcuterie plate, the oysters on the half shell, but honestly the cocktails are the best kept secret in Georgia. For something truly different, try the penicillin. Two types of scotch shaken with a ginger lemon syrup,....I could go on and on, you got to see this place for yourself.

Shamicatucker 17 days ago

Everything Mac 'N' Cheese

This dish is an amazing surprise each time! Great restaurant, excellent service each and every time.

Janell 26 days ago

Featured Butcher's Cut

Back in town to catch up with a friend who suggested this place. Great ambiance in Downtown Covington; modern yet classic touches. Great for conversation. I ordered the nights special 8 oz Flat Iron steak with green beans and red potatoes. My first brite was awesome. Everything was seasoned perfectly. The steak was the perfect temperature, tender, and juicy. I savored every bite and cleaned the plate. My friend ordered a burger with wedge potatoes and also ate every bite. The service was quick but non intrusive. I would definitely return and recommend this place.

Frasureanthony about 2 months ago

Everything Mac 'N' Cheese

Always ask what's tonight "Everything MAC". It's always something different and exciting. We've had lobster mac, steak fajita, fried chicken, etc, and they're all amazing! The portion size and prices are phenomenal for the amazing quality received!

Kyla 3 months ago

Everything Mac 'N' Cheese

The Everything Mac N Cheese with Pimento Cheese and Red Pepper Jelly is amazing! Bartenders are very knowledgeable and make awesome drinks. Let them pick a drink for you and you will not be disappointed.

Bahjabenford 4 months ago

Gnocchi

Last night, my boyfriend and I finally decided to give City Pharmacy a try. We both enjoyed it so much that I raved to my mother how delicious the gnocchi is! So, today for brunch, I had a pancakes and sausage. She tried the trout with grits for brunch! Perfection! Perfection! Perfection! Definitely a go-to spot from now on!

Jodiwalden 4 months ago

Charcuterie & Cheese

Such a wonderful place to dine and have cocktails! We enjoy going to City Pharmacy after work for a drink or two. Craft cocktails are incredible and always something new to look forward to!

Anne 5 months ago

Boo Radley

My all time favorite City Pharmacy drink! Those who like classic, bourbon-based drinks will love this. Cheers

Nfpayne 5 months ago

Club

The best club I've ever had. The herb mayo is heavenly. I don't know if I can try anything else.

Nancy1217 5 months ago

CP Burger*

The food and atmosphere were fabulous! Can't say enough about how great our server was👍👍! Best part - pet friendly tables outside! We can't wait to go back!' ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Stacymaddox 6 months ago

Featured Butcher's Cut

Ribeye with goat cheese and other was delicious!! Also mahi mahi tacos and peel and eat shrimp were great. We will go again.

Brittanybrown 6 months ago

Spinach & Artichoke Dip

Loved the spinach dip with the goat cheese! So unexpected and it really switched it up! I feel like it just ruined all other spinach dips for me.

Ayaana 6 months ago

Blue Corn Crusted Trout

Amazingly fresh and delicious! Such attention to preparation and detail. Super impressive dish! Beautiful venue with friendly and professional staff. Great for any event or outing.

Abchristian1027 6 months ago

Gnocchi

My meal was PERFECT from start to finish! My husband and i ordered the Spinach and Artichoke Dip as our appetizer it was breathing taking GOOD! The goat cheese was melted just right and the spinach was still hot when i came out! My husband ordered the Cuban Sandwich he loved every bite! The bread was soft and literally melted in you mouth! Lastly i order the Gnocchi it was my first time order such a dish and let me tel you i'm so happy i did, the chicken literally came off the bone with such ease i didn't even need a knife. The potatoes were amazing they were soggy or mushy! I would definitely recommend anyone to please check this place out it won't let you down!!!! If your local or just passing through City Pharmacy is my new official favorite place to eat!

Jhaelynashleigh 6 months ago

Roast Beef Po' Boy

I don't usually eat roast beef but something told me to step out of my comfort zone & try it and I did and that's a dish I definitely recommend. It was amazing.

Chelseakuhlman 6 months ago

Spinach & Artichoke Dip

Love all the fresh ingredients City Pharmacy uses from the kitchen to the bar! The menu is always changing to keep up with the season so there is always something new to try! The spinach and artichoke dip and chicken gnocchi is SOO delicious!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December:
Coming soon

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA